Posted by: lordikyiky | September 2, 2008

Google Chrome

I spent the last few minutes playing around with Google Chrome (Yes I was in econ; no I don’t think my education suffered). It was amazingly fast on Google pages (it ought to be) but everywhere else it seemed to work about the same as other browsers. It has a simple user interface and a nifty new tab screen. Overall I wasn’t blown away by any of the features and so, I think Firefox’s extensions will keep me where I am. Still I might take it over IE.

Leave a Reply

Categories

